$ USD
8.7 / 10
8,102+ Reviews
All our customers are asked to review My Baggage via Trust Pilot. Our reviews are independent and all reviews, good and bad are published online. You can see some of our latest reviews below.

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-23
Affordable and reliable service. All communication was pleasant and clear. Everything arrived safely and on time! Would happily use again. Thanks!
Keith, Tue 23rd Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-22
I got my baggage on time. I would recommend people to use my baggage as it is reliable.
Edmorah , Mon 22nd Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-22
Great service, fast and reliable
Natalia Kovalenko, Mon 22nd Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-22
delivered quickly and cheaply
Gary, Mon 22nd Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-22
Excellent service, everything was delivered on time!
Anonymous, Mon 22nd Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-22
I got a suitcase collected and delivered on the agreed dates and places. Everything was fine.
Ester Hermoso de Mendoza, Mon 22nd Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-21
Brilliant, just brilliant. I will never do a holiday the “old” way again. Bags went ahead, and we as a family travelled along later totally stress free (3 x large northface bags + 2 sets of golf clubs were sent). Brilliant price and, albeit with limited evidence (1/1), amazing service. Will 100% use again.
Russell M , Sun 21st Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-07-21
Very convenient. It was my first time using a service like this and it made travelling by plane single handed with 2 kids so much easier!
Mrs B - Langley, Sun 21st Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-21
Timely delivery
Prathahini, Sun 21st Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-21
Quick efficient and economical. I can highly recommend this service . I have been using it for 7 years from my eldest headed to university until my youngest is now going . Brilliant . Now let me win please 😇
Kate Beckett, Sun 21st Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-21
very good service. they picked up a set of golf clubs from outside the house in Belfast and delivered to London. I wasn't in and they left with the neighbours. excellent
Martin , Sun 21st Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-21
Their service was very fast and they have the best price guaranteed. I was amazed by their service. I highly recommend my baggage to everyone. They are very trustworthy.
Customer, Sun 21st Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-20
Excellent service. I will be back again.
Donald J, Sat 20th Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-20
Excellent service, with always updates..... l will use them again.
Cristina , Sat 20th Jul 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-07-20
Very good service!! Thanks
Cristina , Sat 20th Jul 2019