$ USD
4.7 / 5
14,422+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-29
good and reliable
Omotola Gbadeyan, Thu 29th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-28
I have now used mybaggage on multiple occasions. Apart from 1 transaction having a delay problem,the service so far that I have received has been professional,and speedy with excellent communication and support via the tracking system.my only criticism would be that costs are a little high.
Lynn Woodhouse, Wed 28th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-28
Thank you it’s been a very good service and nothing broke
evan bidino, Wed 28th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-28
Amazing service at an amazing price - the package arrived in 3 days in perfect condition for only €41, whereas I could’ve paid €80 going with a separate service in Italy.
Catherine, Wed 28th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-07-28
There was just a bit of confusion on how the baggage shall be packed. I did not realize that baggage have to be shipped inside card box.
Domenico Arena, Wed 28th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
As usual, My Baggage is very trustworthy company that delivers boxes and bags in the most convenient ways. What I like most about the company is the excellent client service. They reply in a couple of hours always, even on weekends. Keep it up My baggage team and Thank you
Mary, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
This is my third time using My baggage and has been outstanding as before
Natividad Garcia, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
Great service! It was easy to understand from start to finish. They picked everything up on time and dropped it off within 3 days (UK to Canada). They luggage arrived with no damage!
Rebecca Gordon, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
Everything was very easy to set up and dhl came to my door to pick all my suitcases and a bike. Perfecf tracking and communication from costums. My order arrived on time. Great service!
Martina, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
Amazing and easy service, would highly recommend
Alison Roberts, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
Almost too good to be true. This service completely took away the stress of packing and complying with airline baggage requirements. I simply packed our bags and someone came to our door to collect the bags and voila they arrived the day after we did to our destination. We loved being without the weight and hassle of our luggage at the airports.
Elizabeth, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
I've used the service twice now, first time for a move from the Netherlands to Spain with 6 big boxes, second time Spain to Germany with 5. I've been very happy both times: Reasonable prices and, especially last time, very fast shipment - my boxes arrived within 3 days. You get tracking updates, too. All in all, easy and in my experience reliable way to move your stuff
Anna, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-27
I have used MyBaggage several times now, from the USA to Europe and within European countries, and it has always been great! Easy and reliable!
janni, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-07-27
Fantastic follow up process.... Reasonable price
Heze, Tue 27th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-26
Excellent service!! I faced many issues for the same shipment when I tried with FedEx. My Baggage did it on time, without any issues and that too with less cost. Will highly recommend for any one who are planning for international shipment
Sudheer Radhakrishnan, Mon 26th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-26
My Baggage is an excellent service which I have now used a number of times. It is easy to arrange and has always collected and delivered exactly when it said it would. I wouldn’t use any other service and would recommend it to everyone.
Giles Kennedy, Mon 26th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-25
Excellent service as usual. The box arrived earlier than expected.
Estelle, Sun 25th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-24
Daughter's luggage picked up on Monday in Italy and it was delivered Friday. Door to door. No issues at all. Excellent communication all the way. Really unbeatable price. 5* rating is well deserved. Highly recommended.
Jan Thwaites, Sat 24th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-24
Its the second time I am shipping my luggage to France and it’s literally door to door! The service is just perfect- fast, efficient, not expensive and always on time. I am definitely going to use it more often, as it’s easier than carrying over the luggage all the time :)
Marta, Sat 24th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-24
A friend recommended them to ship boxes from London to Italy as I left the country after 5 years. The whole process was smooth and easy, the instructions as to how to attach labels etc were pretty helpful and my boxes arrived earlier than expected, in good conditions. Price was great and I'll definitely use them again to send other stuff to Spain.
Jenny S.W., Sat 24th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-24
Excellent service! Highly recommended.
Robert Winter, Sat 24th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-24
Fantastic. It was a very good experience to work with you.
Sanghamitra Sengupta, Sat 24th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-24
Excellent services
Cuong Chau Manh, Sat 24th Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-23
I'm out of words to deeply express the pace at which things evolved when I recently shipped a sizeable suitcase from Nicosia, Cyprus to my younger brother in Pennsylvania, U.S.A True to be told, It was my first attempt to do this with my baggage, and I was doing it basically on a trial and error basis - after I had exhausted all other means possible to ship at affordable costs with a few other freight carriers. Finally, the outcome with my baggage service was awesome, timely, cost-saving, short, clear, and a non-elaborative procedure one must have to complete prior to shipping. Everything about my baggage service is appealing, clearly transparent and the costs generated come unsuspiciously and with no ambiguity (because, you charge yourself on the account of what, where, and how much of it you intend to ship). In fact, it's you that control the transactions, but not my baggage system/platform. What we're discussing here is a definitive and measurable setup geared towards problem solutions for all those shipping personal belongings!!!!!
Musa S. Kamara, Fri 23rd Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-23
As always 5/5... Thank u
Prazey B. Barrun, Fri 23rd Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-23
Shipped my golf clubs from the UK to the USA. Fantastic service, any enquiries I made were handled quickly and courteously. Super fast shipping time, it is hard to imagine another company could better this door to door service.
Andrew B, Fri 23rd Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-23
Have used My Baggage on several occasions. Fully satisfied with the service. Always collected and delivered on time.
Andrew W., Fri 23rd Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-23
Fantastic service. The website is very clear and easy to use with lots of information. There’s even a very clear video on how to apply your labels. Easy to fill in forms and payment is easy as well. My two large suitcases were collected in Italy and delivered in France on time and quickly. Highly recommend My Baggage.
Marie-Cecile, Fri 23rd Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-23
Very good service on time picking up and arrived before time with tracking and prompt text info
Aos AL-WAITH, Fri 23rd Jul 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-07-22
It’s really good and professional service I strongly recommend it Thanks
Nour Alsebai, Thu 22nd Jul 2021