$ USD
4.7 / 5
12,151+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
Everything arrived in time from London to Philadelphia, with the details of the shipping easy to track through the whole process.
Frank, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
Tremendous service and there are actually real live people on the other end instead of robots. Questions are answered promptly and the actual service provider in my case, DHL, showed up as scheduled and delivered on time.
Hank, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
Brilliant service and very fast & efficient delivery of my bag from the UK to Germany - thank you!
Mr. T, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
Quick and efficient! I have used them twice and both were picked up and delivered on time! It is expensive but you get what you pay for!
N. Lowry, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
AAAAA+++++++
Gérald India to Dublin, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
The bag was delivered before time and the pickup and delivery was very smooth.
Mritunjay Kumar, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
Fast and easy. No issues. Based on my experience - definitely recommend.
Inga, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-18
Reliable and fast
Bernard Murray-Gates, Sun 18th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
I was really impressed with My Baggage. They did everything they said they would. Picked it up on the day scheduled and got my box to me on the day they said they would. I was really surprised that it traveled from California to Switzerland in 3 days!!!! Thank you I can recommend you to everyone!
PBinzoni, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Collected and delivered on time with updates on status. A great service at a fair price will use again.
David Megrath, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Excellent service no problems
Anita, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Really simple and straightforward. My items arrived two days later. I was horrified of potential damages, but everything was fine, even though customs had opened them. The only thing is I wish they had a service to deliver to apartment doors, as in up the stairs. Not the end of the world, I just had to hire someone to carry them upstairs for me. Small headache, but all in all it was a great experience and i'll use My Baggage again for sure.
Shayda, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-10-17
Great service- friendly team answered my queries by phone and email. Would have been 5 stars except their courier in Germany (DHL) let them down by ignoring my daughters clearly marked 3rd floor doorbell ( she was him waiting for the delivery)and left her cases with her Covid infected ground floor neighbour. Delivery from uk to Germany was 2 days, but then her cases stayed in the flat of her self isolating neighbour for days
Fiona Mcdonnell, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
I have only just discovered this fabulous courier service. Sent a suitcase full of stuff up to my son at Uni, plenty of weight allowance, and large case was well within the size allowance too. So easy to use and fantastic value for money. Case arrived within two days just as promised. I will definitely use again.
Mrs A Creswell, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
I’m very happy with how quick and easy it was sending my luggage home! Will definitely use mybaggage again!!!
Valerie, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
I booked a delivery and everything went well and fast. The only thing That could be improved would be an option for choosing a specific hour for collection. I was said it was not possible, but then with the courier was totally ok, so I guess it could be managed sooner, with time to plan everything.
francisca , Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Excellent service: my luggage was picked up on time and it arrived a day earlier than the scheduled time in perfect condition. Highly recommended!
Tiziana Liuti, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Excellent service. Picked up early morning so not waiting all day. Updates regularly via email and dropped off on time. Affordable price too!
James Crawley, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Excellent service , prompt, value for money, and kept me informed at all times, definitely recommend
Marie , Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Good service. Very quick
Wiam El Mouden, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Couldn’t recommend My Baggage highly enough... Fast, efficient door to door service! Marvellous 😀
Margaret Grace, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Fantastic service!!
Margaret Grace, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
This service was brilliant high recommended
Mrs Beattie, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
It’s good service
Binod kumar Khadka, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Excellent and quick service.
Peter McKeary, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Excellent service Reliable and affordable and very efficient and professional thank you
KSC, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
It was a very easy and painless process. Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend, and use you in the future.
Renier, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Fast and reliable service, it has been easy to retrieve my baggage and it came just in time. I definitely recommend it!
Sophie, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
great service, very punctual
Federico Bellini, Sat 17th Oct 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-10-17
Great service the pick up driver came in the morning and didn’t leave me hanging around all day and was handling my boxes with care. My things arrived a day early too! I’m using this service again and highly recommend it. It was the first time I’ve sent things abroad and was nervous but the updates and tracking kept my mind at ease. Thank you My Baggage!
Neema Lahon, Sat 17th Oct 2020