$ USD
4.5 / 5
9,240+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-22
Great service , very efficient !!
Jacqui Wilson, Wed 22nd Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-22
All good here ! I have used the service twice, pick up door to door, in just 48 hours. Can't beat for any price, which is remarkably reasonable JA
JENNIFER ANDREASEN, Wed 22nd Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-22
Great service fast and efficient
christopher cooke, Wed 22nd Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-22
Fast delivery. Thanks
Debbie Moran, Wed 22nd Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-22
Great service. Easy to hire, provides tracking and delivered on time.
Fabio Palla, Wed 22nd Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-22
Very quick, very cheap but the thing I like most is the simple to use booking form.
Teodora Zglimbea, Wed 22nd Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-22
The service is amazing
Antonia , Wed 22nd Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
This is a really good service. I’ve used it twice, and will continue to use it as a cheaper and convenient alternative to lugging stuff around the country on planes. Every step is documented and you always know what is happening due to updates on your account and very efficient chat and e mail options Great service
Angela, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
It was really quick and efficient. I totally recommend this service.
Qindeel Zahra, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
The whole process was easy to arrange, we were given clear instructions on how to pack the box, the collection of the box and delivery at the other end tracking details were all very good. This is a great service.
Alison M, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Fast, efficient, reliable
Anonymous, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Picked up on time and delivered when promised with clear online updates
MR JASWINDER HANS, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Very easy to use and very good value.
Hugh Hegarty, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Since I discovered My Baggage life has been so much better. With me living in the USA and her in the UK sending gifts was so expensive. Then I found out she was about to have my first granddaughter and I was thinking about the cost to send gifts. I was able to send an entire suitcase full of baby clothes and other things a new mom might need for the same cost of a mid size box at the post office. The best thing was the door service and fast delivery time! I also used them for my trip to the UK to meet my new granddaughter. It was great not to have to deal with luggage at the airport. I tell anyone I know who are going on trips or just want an affordable way to send their luggage or large package to use your service and that they will be very glad they did.
LaDonna Rice, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Excellent service
Geraldine , Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
great service! will use again.
Joaquin, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Excellent service
Maryam , Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Always very efficient. I have used them a couple of times and never had a complaint. Keep it up! I will definitely keep using your services. Thank you
Vanoli-evo, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Great service. Large case delivered to my daughter in college within two days. Courteous and helpful staff on service line.
Paula customer, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Excellent service
Mariano, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-21
Second time I have used this service. I could not fault it. Excellent
Colin, Tue 21st Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-20
Couldn't be happier! Great door to door service yet again!
Mr stephen egan, Mon 20th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-20
Really valued service - my sister lives in Scotland so it means we can get heavy and bulky items to her in a large suitcase for a fraction of the price of Royal Mail or booking a heavy case when we are flying over. Will use again and happy to recommend.
Christine Watson, Mon 20th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-20
Fantastic service
Uk, Mon 20th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-20
Excellent service
customer, Mon 20th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-19
Second time I have used them. First was inter UK and worked splendidly. This time was USA to London. So convenient. Simple. Web site very well thought out indeed for ease of use, even for me! Service worked a charm. My suitcase of winter things from NY already in London so I didn't have to haul them to California first and back again. Truly travelling light. Summary... simple, easy to follow, convenient and price is right. Thank you!
WEBCLIENT, Sun 19th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-19
Excellent timekeeping and service, recommended.
Brian Bishop, Sun 19th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-19
After reading through multiple bad reviews on trust pilot I was convinced something would go wrong with my order with mybaggage. In my case, it was the easiest and cheapest way to send my suitcase from uk to australia It even arrived two days earlier than expected! After paying and booking for your order you must complete multiple forms (print extra for the delivery driver) which they don’t tell you prior and as it was getting picked up the next day it was a bit of a rush to fill them all out in time I had a lot of question in regards to forms and what happens if problems occur. Their customer service team was superb and one reason I would book with them again. I cannot thank them enough for continuously helping me with anxious riddled questions and following up on my delivery with contacting the courier themselves Overall my experience has been five stars and I hope this review can give some light on the good side of this company
Aisha DeOliveira, Sun 19th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-19
Reliable fast service
customer, Sun 19th Jan 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-01-19
As always very pleased with the service. Very prompt delivery and collection.
Bharti Shah, Sun 19th Jan 2020