$ USD
4.7 / 5
15,418+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-04
Absolute exceptional service. On time pick up. Speedy communications, courteous at all times. Wonderful staff online and also with the pick up service
Marcia Chisholm, Sat 4th Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-04
Brilliant service, everything was quick and easy. I moved several suitcases from Ireland to Spain and they all arrived within the estimated period. I liked it so much that I also used to ship some boxes with books and my computer and they all arrived safely. They have very exhaustive tracking information which is handy and also gives some peace of mind when you are waiting for your valuables. Definitely will recommend and will use again in the future.
Anonymous, Sat 4th Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-04
Simple, efficient and so, so convenient!
Kunde, Sat 4th Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-12-04
My only issue is you have to wait in all day for collection and delivery if you could give a 2 hour window or a phone call an hour before as it is not practical to wait in all day.
Josephine Mcguinness, Sat 4th Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-03
We have used My Baggage a few times and I highly recommend them for all of your international shipping needs!!!
Christine Throckmorton, Fri 3rd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-03
Super quick to deliver & my items came in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend!
Jasmine Atkins, Fri 3rd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-03
I use my baggage regularly as my children have moved back and forth from England Dublin and Spain, all pick up and drop offs have worked like clockwork, I really recommend using them for any items you need moved.
Movana McGrady, Fri 3rd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-03
Perfect! Collected when they said they would, delivered when they said they would everything intact. An excellent service and excellent value for money.
Customer, Fri 3rd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Excellent service, would use them again.
JM, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Good service. Everything ran on time and turns upnezaxrky when they said.
Russell Stagg, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Great service once again arrived on time A1 service
David Megrath, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Couldn’t be happier with our delivery, it arrived very quickly and any question we had about it were answered within minutes. Will definitely be using My Baggage again. Have used them before and customer service is exactly as it was a few years ago- perfect.
June McNeill, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Faultless service! My items were picked up and delivered in a timely manner, and I could track at anytime using the links provided. Highly recommend!
J B, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Amazing services
Savita Berwal, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Having used MyBaggage for the second time…they did not let me down. The service was just as efficient and thorough as before. They will continue to be the first port of call for all future business.
John Hood, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Very pleased with how quick you got my parcel to USA.
Mary Ward, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
Amazing service - highly recommend
KERRY, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-02
So quick so easy and the drivers were super friendly
Georgia Meyer, Thu 2nd Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-01
Always reliable, would recommend to anyone!
Carly, Wed 1st Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-01
Sent 3 bags from Germany to US, and were delivered on time. Thanks
Shripad, Wed 1st Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-01
Smooth delivery, package was intact and well handled.
PQ, Wed 1st Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-12-01
Fabulous service - can't believe how simple and convenient the online process was and so convenient to have the bag picked up from our place! Then - only 3 days to deliver from Sydney to London, door to door - thanks! :) Guy P
Guy Paroissien, Wed 1st Dec 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-30
My second time using MyBaggage.com, and very satisfied.
Brian Warnock, Tue 30th Nov 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-30
Could not have been more helpful. No label on my bag but they managed to locate it, send it and keep me updated all the time. Can’t thank you enough!
Suzy Holden, Tue 30th Nov 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-30
Excellent service, collection within time frames and delivery early next day. Would highly recommend.
Donna Smyth, Tue 30th Nov 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-30
Great servive. Uplifted quickly and delivered on time.
German Shepherd Rescue Scotlan, Tue 30th Nov 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-30
Everything arrived on time and intact. Some initial issues with DHL but got sorted quickly. I'd still recommend as it's the cheapest and fastest luggage service I've come across and the team are friendly.
Sarah, Tue 30th Nov 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-30
As always goods safely transported from Lisburn to my son in London. Next day service, package arrived safely. Will use again. Great service
Dorothy Troutpn, Tue 30th Nov 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-30
I had a great experience overall. I was able to book the pick-up right the day before and it all arrived quickly (like 5 days from the US all the way to Singapore? Unbelievable!) and in perfect condition. You can track your packages/suitcases along the way and they notify you when being out for delivery. On the phone they are also great and super helpful! Chapeau! The only downside I would say was the fact that the drivers came 1-2 hours after the pick-up time, so expect the pick-up to take up your entire day as opposed to the pick-up window they provide you with. Completely unrelated to MyBaggage: Brace yourself if sending something from outside the EU (or to Spain specifically as it was my case), the process is painful and more costly than it seems (you will be asked to pay extra for customs, and send a declaration form, and plane tickets).
Carmen, Tue 30th Nov 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-11-28
The service was great, I couldnt believe it came in 3 days, I think the suitcase would have arrived sooner but for thanks giving. I had done my research on various site as well as My Baggage and I dedcided to call them. The lady could tell I had sone my reading and assisted me with the support page, labels, prohibted items and info about customs. I've always been sceptical about shipping thing over from one nation to another in this case U.K. to USA. In the end it all worked out. Suberb!
Peng Gal, Sun 28th Nov 2021