$ USD
8.6 / 10
7,300+ Reviews
All our customers are asked to review My Baggage via Trust Pilot. Our reviews are independent and all reviews, good and bad are published online. You can see some of our latest reviews below.

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-18
Great service Bag arrived earlier than expected
Patrick mchugh, Mon 18th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-18
Brilllllllliant fast and affordable...
Zelda, Mon 18th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-18
Fantastic service.
Wendy Cooper, Mon 18th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-18
It all went smoothly!
Jennifer , Mon 18th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-17
I will recommend this company to anyone,they were prompt and efficient at pick up and delivery.I will surely use their service anytime I need to send a parcel.
Faustina Forson, Sun 17th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-17
Best delivery company out ! Swift reliable & economical.
Heather Anderson , Sun 17th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-17
Great communication, no stress. Excellent service, will definitely use again and will recommend to friends.
Fabian, Sun 17th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-16
I trust uni baggage more than any other courier company. I prefer it for reliability and courtesy.
Hester Mahon, Sat 16th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-16
Really easy to use, worked perfectly!
Lucy, Sat 16th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-03-16
Would definitely recommend. Will definitely be using it again. Just wish that we had known about it a year ago as it would have saved a lot of difficult train journeys. Thank you.
Jennifer Smith, Sat 16th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-15
Fairly smooth and easy to use website. Only issues I had were with DHL themselves who kept calling my parents (the end destination) saying they couldn’t contact me, when actually they hadn’t tried my phones or email. But the parcel still arrived within 5 days even with all that, and couldn’t fault mybaggage at all.
Sophie Hodgson, Fri 15th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-15
Collected Wednesday morning - as agreed, in Spain. Delivered Monday in England. That’s even with a Spanish holiday at the end of the week of collection! The usual great service.
Mr Roy Smith, Fri 15th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-15
Third time using this service now for my Son in College in America. Super easy with excellent instructions on website, great value (last time I posted with Royal mail took 5 MONTHS to arrive!!) I normally post a small suitcase and well worth the money. Tracking is great and spot on, will continue to use this service and NOT Royal mail!
sue ennis, Fri 15th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-03-14
Affordable, reliable, friendly and recommendable. Go for it
Giorgio S. Taverna, Thu 14th Mar 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-03-14
Excellent hassle free service, on time and easily tracked. Would be five * but I think my bags where roughly handled, as some of the contents where dented.
Paul Martin, Thu 14th Mar 2019