$ USD
4.5 / 5
8,809+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-15
Bag collected and delivered as requested. Easy booking system. Would definitely use again.
Bryanna Stitt, Tue 15th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-15
All went so smoothly, collected as booked and delivery on day I was told. This is the 2nd time I have used Me Baggage and both times I have been extremely happy, thank you for your GREAT SERVICE.
Lynne Smith, Tue 15th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-15
I was a bit nervous about sending my holiday case ahead of me but didn’t need to worry! My case was picked up and delivered with no problems! I will definitely use again as it makes travelling so much easier.
Customer m pollard, Tue 15th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-15
Having used a number of box and baggage transport companies and had nothing but headaches and property loss, once, having used MY BAGGAGE will never use another company.
Kathleen Sutton, Tue 15th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-14
This is the third time I’ve used uni baggage and I’m always pleased by how prompt my delivery arrives. It helps to me to plan ahead of time. To better the experience i think there should be better and accurate tracking. Tracking details are often very vague
Laureen Agyemang, Mon 14th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-14
Fantastic, easy service. Great communication. Would DEFINITELY recommend my baggage!
Gail Booth, Mon 14th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-12
Excellent service - highly recommend
Alison , Sat 12th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-10-12
Very good service, however it was slightly annoying not having a more precise delivery time as I had to make sure someone was in the house from 9-6.
Rhiannon, Sat 12th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-12
Brilliant service. Highly recommended
annie slater, Sat 12th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-12
Friendly and helpful whenever information was needed, reliable as far as all the different stages of the shipping process were concerned. Great service!
Alessandra , Sat 12th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-12
Seamless experience. Labels, pick up, delivery and full tracking. And excellent price.
Veronica Elrick, Sat 12th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-11
Excellent customer support and assurance: They are reliable and very helpful in helping me get the right boxes, a step by step of what i needed to do before final shipment. Nice timing: My boxes got to their destination a day early and was put in a safe place as instructed, from any uncalled weather. Good price: I like the idea of fixed price!!! Your shipment(s) gets to its destination in time and convenience. No hidden cost. Thank you kayleigh for your help and thank you My Baggage.
Amira Abou-Jaoude, Fri 11th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-10-10
Collection was good, tried to contact the local depot to ask if they could give a smaller time window for collection (rather than 9:00-18:00 but they were completely unresponsive. Instead just waited outside with all of my boxes until the driver came as building had no doorbell and drivers cannot call you to let you know they've arrived. Delivery was on time but driver did not bring the boxes to the door of the flat like the service description had stated, but left them in the ground flloor of the building (I'm assuming he didnt want to carry them up the stairs.) It was ok, practical service that got the job done.
Ash, Thu 10th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-10
What a refreshing experience with a delivery company. Sent a large package to London from Whitehead. Package arrived early in immaculate condition. Driver who collected the package was extremely courteous and helpful. Nice to not have to worry about the package not arriving at all which, unfortunately, has been the case with other couriers on several occasions in the past. Thank you again for your first class service. Will definitely use again and recommend highly.
Jim Orchin, Thu 10th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-10-09
My experience with My Baggage had been good. From the pick up of the parcel to the delivery I think the process was smooth. The baggage arrived on time and there were no damages. I was able to book pick up at short notice (48 hours if I remember correctly). The support team were quick to process my request. There are two negatives I hope the management would consider 1. The time slot for the pick up was too broad, like it was all day from 9 am to 6 pm. A more narrow time slot for pick up would have been useful 2. We had to print our own labels to stick on the package. It was a slight inconvenience for me as I didn't have a printer at home.
Vids, Wed 9th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-09
Fantastic service suitcase picked at our home UK on Wednesday delivered to Portugal on Monday morning Highly recommend
Dorothy McIntyre, Wed 9th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-09
Clear instructions and good communication. Delivered on time and reasonable price. Thank you.
C Swain, Wed 9th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-09
The best service. I would highly recommend this company. They are excellent and great value.
angela osborne, Wed 9th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-09
Initially I was worried about pick up times, but the courier came before I’d even left for work and it was delivered well on time within the 2 day guarantee! I’d definitely recommend!
Rachael , Wed 9th Oct 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-10-09
Staff were courteous and helpful. Multiple advice of delivery status was very helpful. Package arrived on time and undamaged. Happy to recommend to other people.
Ann Stoker, Wed 9th Oct 2019