$ USD
4.6 / 5
9,718+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
My baggage is a great service that I’ve used many times over the years since I was a student. I have never had any problems with the delivery, their communication is clear and they are super friendly (especially recently when I had some queries about labels in a sticky situation in Spain during the virus crisis). Cannot recommend them enough you won’t find cheaper shipping for your boxes of this size and weight.
Lucy, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Have used baggage.com for a few years and would always recommend them to friends,so easy and straight forward
Debbie Rutherford, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
A wonderful service. Always reliable and efficient. Fantastic communication and tracking. Have used My Baggage on several occasions and wiykd have no hesitations of using in the future.
Alan Giff, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Excellent service
Ann Macaulay, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-03-31
Good service
Ivana Skenderska , Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Excellent service especially in the current climate - will use again !
Elaine Mccann, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Customer Service very polite, quick delivery, price was good. Would use them again
Shirley Posch, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
I’ve used my baggage 4 times now, from the UK to France, France to Australia and Australia and France and every time they have delivered a perfect door to door service. Even in the middle of the COVID 19 pandemic they have been amazing, helping get my things back home as quickly as possible and at the lowest price out there !
Rafaelle Baby, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
I had to be repatriated from Bangkok to the UK at very short notice due to Covid-19 and this company saved me around $600 to get everything home. I booked at 10pm the night before my flight and they were at my door for 10am sharp the next morning. My things arrived safely and promptly only a day after I got back to the uk. Incredible service, professional, comprehensive, affordable - I have already recommended to many colleagues who are facing similar situations during these uncertain times.
Sienna, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
As always - great service, fantastic value
S Hazelwood, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Very helpful service, especially during Covid-19 lockdown.
Myrna Jelman, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Flawless, even in this difficult time
Bea, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Item delivered quickly from UK to Spain, even with the current situation. Highly recommend
Chris Cowell, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-03-31
Good and fast service, however, not sure why in first attempt it was delivered at wrong address.
Aakansha Malpani, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Great service. Quick and reliable. I will use it again.
John H., Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
The words can’t describe how much I am grateful to the company who manages in this difficult time to deliver essential to my family in abroad. Fantastic reliable service! As always!
Katerina Polakova, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Absolutey safe, in time, reliable!
H. Reinheimer, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
I have used my baggage several times, they are 100% efficient, easy to use and absolutely trustworthy. Extremely helpful. I absolutely recommend them. During these extremely difficult times I received my cases in record time!
Jeannine , Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
My Baggage did excellent work to help us get the suitcases left behind by our student.
MK, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-03-31
Collection from my address great, then went missing from the Parcelforce hub, my Baggage were very good and located it and my suitcase got to Glasgow before my holiday although luckily I allowed plenty of time, Not just the two days! The return trip I had two suitcases collected from Glasgow and they were collected on day stated and together! When it came to tracking the first case I’d booked for return originally didn’t come up but the second one I’d later booked did. I went online chat to query it and it had been given a different tracking number so was soon sorted! The delivery went very well yesterday as planned date with same very nice gentleman who collected and delivered the cases! I would definitely use again but if going on holiday make sure you leave plenty of time for if something goes wrong!
Linda Etchell, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
Simple process, good service
AN, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-31
On the online site everything was explained in detail, from how you had to apply the luggage label to any type of baggage information. Every day I could see where my package was and the arrival was on the appointed day.
MARIA FRANCESCA, Tue 31st Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-30
Very satisfied with the service, the suitcase arrived when expected.
Martina, Mon 30th Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-30
Very good. Arrived on time.
Quack, Mon 30th Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-30
My Baggage were fantastic at shipping my belongings internationally. Their prices are highly competitive, the customs process is simple and clearly explained, and the turnaround time is incredibly quick. I'll be recommending them to anyone I know moving overseas who needs to shift a lot of gear!
Nadine, Mon 30th Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-29
Couldn't be any better. Arrived earlier than expected.
CollectPlus Customer, Sun 29th Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-29
Really quick, really helpful and friendly, would send my suitcase again!
Kathi, Sun 29th Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-29
This is a brilliant service which I have used many times. All you have to do is make sure someone is there to get it collected and that someone will be at the other end to receive it. Staff are courteous and professional at all times, not easy with all that's going on. Will be booking a fare package in for next week.
Catherine Hill, Sun 29th Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-03-29
Fast delivery (2 days from the UK to Germany), no problems with the collection process, moderate prices! More transparency before clicking through the booking process about the prohibited items and the charge for compensation coverage would be great!
Franziska F., Sun 29th Mar 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-03-29
Very good service!
Samantha rowan, Sun 29th Mar 2020