$ USD
4.7 / 5
14,788+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
Simple, effective, affordable, and helpful customer service. Recommended.
Mo, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
Used them a number of times, within UK and Europe. Always excellent. What they say will happen does happen, at a reasonable cost. Highly recommended.
Richard Jones, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
Highly recommend this company! They delivered all my uni stuff in one peace without any complications. Their process was simple fast and easy to follow. Most importantly, they are extremely affordable compared to other companies!!
Korena Billings, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
I was thoroughly impressed with the mybaggage.com experience, from the beginning of the process to the end when my items were delivered in a timely manner as had been promised at my initial booking. I found the staff to be extremely professional and attentive to my needs throughout this seamless process. Therefore, without hesitation, I fully endorse the services of mybaggage.com for future shipping.
Kayla, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
I found the website and instructions about labels and customs very easy to follow! Found the service to be very efficient and my luggage has always arrived on time and in good shape!
Saoirse, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
I spent a lot of time researching ways to ship luggage ahead of me from the US to the UK, making sure that I wasn't falling for a scam. My Baggage was everything they advertised and it was very easy to use. I had my bag picked up right from my house in a small town in Maryland and it was delivered the rental I was staying at in Newcastle, England in less than a week. The cost is entirely reasonable, much better than trying to ship directly from a shipping company. I didn't have to worry about my bag being lost by airlines during my multiple layovers. I didn't have to drag it around any airports. I would highly recommend My Baggage, and will definitely be using them again.
Jane, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
Always a very good service !!
Stefania novaro, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-16
Excellent service. Great communication all the way through. Sent a suitcase from Melbourne to London during lockdown and no issues at all. Bag arrived perfect and on-time. Highly recommend.
Michelle Lee Wilson, Thu 16th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
If it were possible I would give this company 10 stars! Unlike others I have used they collect on the date given, provide excellent tracking information and deliver within 48 hours. Couldn't ask for more.
Margaret Montgomery, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Unbelievable first class service ! Well done. Box lifted and delivered safely to Uni halls in Liverpool in 2 days. No hassle. Labels, excellent tracking communication, everything!. Full peace of mind for an anxious mum. Will definitely be using the service again.
Emer Wilson, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Absolutely everything went according to plan. My 5 pieces of luggage were picked up on the date they said they would. The duty for cross border shipping was exactly what they said it would be. And best of all, all 5 pieces were delivered to my door exactly when they said they would arrive. I will definitely will use this service again.
Angela Owen, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Efficient and reliable service. Highly recommend.
gina, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
I had to send a suitcase of my friends belongings that I had kept for her from the start of the pandemic. I’m sooo appreciative for this service. I did a lot of research because I felt responsible that my friend would get her things safely and I couldn’t be more happy with my baggage. It’s not only freakishly affordable but incredibly easy because DHL staff pick up the bags from your home. It arrived almost ten days before expected! There were also absolutely no issues with customs or extra changes because all items were personal belongings. Definitely going to keep using this service!
Serena , Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Service was quick and arrived as scheduled. My bag was pick from my home to my chosen destination. I'm very pleased with the service. Price was very reasonable.
Aminata Cissoko , Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Last Wednesday we had a 35 kilo box picked up from our house in South Australia to be sent to our daughter in Vienna Austria. What amazing service we had and it was delivered to her yesterday, so only 6 days in total. I was a bit wary but I did fully research a company called My Baggage and their prices and customer service were excellent. We were notified every step of the way by My Baggage and DHL Express as to where the box was, what was happening, times etc etc. Now before you all think this cost a fortune, we send 4 kilo boxes through Australia Post to Austria and it costs us around AU$115 and takes about 3 weeks. The 35 kilo box cost us AU$460 which included extra insurance and took 6 days. So we will definitely use them again to send bigger parcels as their prices and service are excellent.
Gary Perkins, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Great company very efficient and courteous and great value would not hesitate to use them again
Olive Bradley, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
This is a real problem solver. Practical, easy to use, and to th point. The whole experience was great, no fuss and true to their word. Extremely satisfied, and already recommended to a lot of family and friends. Prices are very competitive.
I M, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Very satisfied
Marian, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Exceptional After having a very poor experience with another company I was so impressed with the positive experience of using MyBaggage. Excellent customer service, prompt responses, the superb set-up of the website with all the options to suit any delivery case, all very easy and straightforward. Really happy I found them!
Cinzia M, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Super fast , great service
dominique Collin, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Super easy and great door to door service!
David, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
I have used My Baggage on a number of occasions and even during the pandemic they’ve not let me down. Package deliver with 7 days from the UK to Australia. Excellent service and very happy customer
MR F of East Bergholt, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-15
Great service. I am so thankful for the fast delivery from USA to Sweden.
yasmina, Wed 15th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-14
Parcels collected on time and arrived at destination next day! All were intact. Fast, efficient and reliable service all round.
Tessa Sherrocks, Tue 14th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-14
Absolutely first class service. Very highly recommend. Excellent communication with call centre, caring and friendly staff. My baggage arrangements were speedy and swift. Thank you.
K MacDonald, Tue 14th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-14
Great service.
Zara, Tue 14th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-14
This was an excellent service. Pick up and delivery were on time and fast. Luggage arrived in great condition. All in all a painless process with great results.
Dr Barbara Stilwell, Tue 14th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-14
Absolutely fantastic service and amazing value! I made the booking the day before and the suitcase was picked up promptly and delivered in perfect condition the given date! I will use them again, super impressive!
Dr Devis-Rozental, Tue 14th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-09-14
Efficient and easy service to use. Moved two large bags from Sydney (Australia) to Oxford (UK), and it was pretty straightforward. The website provided useful advice on how to ensure compliance with Customs requirements.
Duncan, Tue 14th Sep 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-09-14
excellent process to ship baggage for students studying in the universities
Chidambaram Mahadevan, Tue 14th Sep 2021