$ USD
4.7 / 5
14,176+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-12
Nothing else can I add , I am most thankful and at the same time amazed at the quality of the service provided .
Thibou, Sat 12th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-12
Everything has been delivered on time as always. I’ll keep using My Baggage.
Ksenia Smykova, Sat 12th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-12
Shipped from UK to US and arrived within a day!
Evan, Sat 12th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-12
was perfect. Very professional and good price
Frederic Ysewijn, Sat 12th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-12
Very good service. Quick in response to questions. I was surprised to see that I even got support on the weekends.
Sagar BV, Sat 12th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-11
Simply the best
Aram Gabriel, Fri 11th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-11
Easy to use and efficient service. Highly recommended
Simone, Fri 11th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-11
I recommend very much their service ! Really easy to order with an excellent tracking step by step, and my packages arrived at time. Will certainly use them for any of my future relocation or travel. they deserve to put more than 5 stars if we can ! Absolutely satisfied with this professionnal service !
Khad UK, Fri 11th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-11
Very quickly delivered to UK. Clear updates. Customs forms kept as clear and simple as possible. Did have to call DHL and organise a pick up time but didn't have to wait at home for the whole day.
Rebecca, Fri 11th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-11
I discovered My Baggage last year when I needed to ship my student daughter's belongings to Italy. I wondered why I had ever bothered carrying luggage around before, the service was amazing. My Baggage was very helpful in answering queries and everything went smoothly with collection and delivery. It was great to be able to track where the luggage was at any one time during the process. I have just used My Baggage again to bring everything back from Italy and once again the service was superb. Very helpful customer service, very efficient process, everything went to plan. Compared with what airlines charge for luggage now the service is also very reasonable. I give My Baggage five stars for great service at a very good price. Excellent.
Kelly, Fri 11th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-11
Brilliant service, you do need to make sure someone is in all day during the collection and delivery dates. However my bag made it from the UK to NZ within 5 days. I altered the delivery to contactless so it didn't require a signature. Very impressed.
BRYONI HARTRIDGE , Fri 11th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-10
Slick, easy to arrange, dependable, affordable and reliable. I'm sold!
PF, Thu 10th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-10
I would recommend my baggage. I got my luggage perfect, they kept me updated.
Renata Angelini, Thu 10th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-10
This is the only shipping company I use! I moved all of my personal belongings to Europe when I was relocating and have used them every time. Never had an issue. Just used MyBaggage this past week to deliver more items. Everything went smoothly and was delivered on time. I will always continue to use them!
PHOEBE , Thu 10th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-10
MyBaggage was a really quick and easy service to use. My suitcase was collected within 24 hours of booking and arrived in the UK from Germany a week later. Very easy to track my suitcase during the week and I would recommend to anyone moving abroad!
Amy , Thu 10th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-10
A trusting luggage moving company with fair fees!
Cindy, Thu 10th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-10
Perfect service
Lucia Finocchio, Thu 10th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-09
The service was amazing! I booked my collection on a Monday for a Tuesday collection. The items were picked up at 2pm on Tuesday from Scotland and they arrived in the US on Thursday afternoon.
Fola O, Wed 9th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-09
Amazing service, quick delivery and no damage!...brilliant will use again Items shipped from Manchester uk to florida usa
Sean Fenney, Wed 9th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-09
Great company, I was sending all my belongings from Italy to USA, they were very responsive through the phone and e-mail. Very helpful, I definitely recommend it. I sent everything on a Monday and got it by Thursday. The website is easy to follow you can schedule your collection date easily and they will be there.
Carolina, Wed 9th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-09
Reliable and easy process for shipping luggage overseas, my belongings arrived very quickly to the designated address and in the same condition they were sent. Only took 2 days to deliver from Hong Kong to the UK with tracking info/updates provided throughout. Highly recommend!
India Law, Wed 9th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-06-09
Great service, although i didn't understand how both a 23 kg bag with 158 cm dimensions and a smaller bag with 12 kg would both cost ~40 euro each. My only minor complaint is that if before pick up custom declaration form was changed (with minor additions or deletions) the labels need to be printed again and not everyone has a readily access to printers besides that all was great and pick up and delivery were on point and i would use this service again
IKHLAS, Wed 9th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
A very good service! I would definitely recommend it to everyone who is moving abroad.
Emma, Tue 8th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
I have used My baggage three times now and would highly recommend them. I have recently sent a large case from the UK to Australia. It was collected by DHL by a helpful chap on 27th May and was due for delivery on 1st June. This was pushed back until the 7th but ended up arriving on 2nd June! Both ends were able to track it from our mobiles and we were emailed, very happy with the tracking system. The only problem I ever had was the last package I sent from UK to Germany was with German customs who held it for nearly a month but that was not My Baggages fault. I would highly recommend this service and will definitely use it again! :)
J.O., Tue 8th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
Really great, luggage from NY to Singapore arrived one day early. Easy to use and just really great.
Sophia G, Tue 8th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
Great service, swift and transparent.
Kasia Or, Tue 8th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
Excellent!!!!!
Nurzhan Myrzakimova, Tue 8th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
Your service was simple and well executed. Someone from DHL called shrad to pickup to comfirm details, pickup was on time and delivery eas ahead of schedule. I look forward to booking my return in a few weeks. I will never travel any other way and have recommended My Baggage to frienfs.
Diane , Tue 8th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
Fantastic service. Very helpful when I asked any questions or needed help. I will most definitely use this service again.
Jacqueline Tuszynski, Tue 8th Jun 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-06-08
Super fast and reliable service! I’ve had some issues with the pickup in the past, but overall they’re great.
Bea Ciordia, Tue 8th Jun 2021