$ USD
4.7 / 5
10,515+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-07-11
Honestly speaking, I was a little worried because I wasnt given an exact time for pick up, but the contents are all safe, the boxes only minimally bumped a little at the edges (expected), and arrived a day earlier than predicted, even with Economy. Based on that Id warn against if you have to be there to pick up where youre moving, as my luggage arrived about 5 hours before I did. Luckily I sent it to a relative so it all worked out.
N. Ivanova, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
TVery reliable and prompt
Sean Reidy , Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
Absolutely incredible - don’t waste your time with anyone else.
zachary, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-07-11
It would have been 5 stars but we sent 3 cases and got the delivery split so one delivered one day and then I had to call customer service to find out the whereabouts of the others which had to be delivered the following day.
Mrs. Denise Oliver-Haste, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
Collected and delivered parcels efficiently on the expected day
LINDA M, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
good and so fast
Akram AI-Koubaisi, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
I have sent three large boxes across the planet with My Baggage. Each arrived in just a matter of days even during this COVID mayhem. Highly recommend this service, fantastic customer service too.
Customer, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
Delivery fast and efficient service from UK to Denmark Would use again !
Mrs McHugh, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
Incredible service. Kept me informed all the way even when I asked stupid questions
Olivier Levenfiche, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
Seamless service. No hiccups, no fuss and very quick delivery. Cheap too. I highly recommend.
Yemi, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-07-11
Great customer service and easy. Only down side was that DHL give a really big delivery window (9am-6pm) but that’s their issue not MyBaggage. Would use again.
Craig Threadgold, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-11
Arrived earlier than expected, with no damages. Great price for international shipping.
Karyleigh, Sat 11th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Stressful wait from the pick up range but the courier was friendly and everything went smoothly after.
Eric Moy, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Super fast and painless
Michael, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Easy peazy! Lemon Squeezy! Effecient. Reliable. Thank you.
Michel Perez, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
No problem whatsoever, very detailed parcel tracking, competetively priced and everything arrived before schedule and alright. Satisfied with the service.
Jaromir Sida, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
I’m so impressed with how simple and easy this whole process was! Especially after calling other companies and getting quotes upwards of 2,000€ for three bags! I had my bags shipped from Italy to the US and to my surprise they arrived earlier than scheduled! All of this, while a pandemic is raging in the US! I’ve already recommended My Baggage to other friends of mine who may be moving back home and would encourage anyone to use this service. If you’re on the fence about whether or not to use this company, I hope this review helps ease your worries. I think it’s the right choice!
eva, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Another great, reliable pick up. Super Service.
Karen Mattinson, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
My bags came early during the pandemic!
Izzi, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Thank you for being that fast and trustable !
Franck , Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Great experience. First time user but will not be the last!
Vivienne, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Made it really easy to move back to the states from UK. Thanks for the help. I needed it. Ruth Pritchard
Ruth Pritchard, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Easy to use. A few queries which were answered very helpfully. Definitely recommend.
Alison, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Very simple and efficient process. Every person I spoke to along the process was friendly and helpful. Just make note of the 2 types of charges for your baggage. It is clearly set out on the website but also easily missed!
Nick Woolley, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-10
Fast, uncomplicated and user friendly. Next time again 👍🏻
David, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-07-10
Great delivery service catered to students at affordable prices. It has some pros and cons though: Pros: You can ship stuff in luggages, which really help you go back on tour flight with only a hand luggage Fast delivery, arrived 2 days earlier than planned date Cons: No packaging service, you'll have to buy, package and tape the boxes all by yourself The 3 boxes I shipped arrived visibly damaged and although they have been repackaged, I think that If I put any fragile item or slippery / small item they would have been lost so be mindful of how couriers are going to handle your parcel
Daniele Ventriglia, Fri 10th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-07-09
Can’t beat the price! Also very quick. My baggage was delivered from China to Texas in 3 or 4 days. Was very impressed! My only complaint was that they stated they can deliver luggage on the website, but when it was picked up they said they couldn’t. So I had to take everything out and put it into a large box. (Box was provided though) And it got wet. But over all great service. Will recommend to others and would use again.
Anna, Thu 9th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-09
Excellent service and easy to use.only if you could give delivery and pick up days some window when you will pick up ,even if it will be just morning or afternoon that day or 3-4 hours window so you dont have to wait whole day,otherwise very good service.my baggabe was delivered from Finland to UK from door to door 5 days.Will highly recommended.
Ulla , Thu 9th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-09
Absolutely a brilliant service. Arrived early which was great thanks x
Barbara Sadler, Thu 9th Jul 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-07-09
Excellent service
Daniele Prudenzano, Thu 9th Jul 2020