$ USD
4.5 / 5
9,450+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-26
Excellent service, faster than schedule. The customer s support is excellent too, reactive, helpful and friendly. Sent luggage from Europe to NZ
Xx, Wed 26th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-26
My Baggage did an excellent job of delivering my daughters two suitcases from Edmonton to Connecticut! The bags were delivered promptly and I was able to track them all the way! Very pleased with their service! 👏 Bravo My Baggage!!!
Tamara Lee Vigneron, Wed 26th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-26
Excellent service for a perfect charge. Thank you :)
Mariama, Wed 26th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-26
Used this service on many occasions. Uk to Edinburgh and Australia to uk. Great prices and quick service.
A. Donovan , Wed 26th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-26
Simple, fast and efficient
Julie McLeish, Wed 26th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-26
Fantastic service, very helpful staff and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Sinead , Wed 26th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-25
I am so happy this service is available, making things more affordable and possible.
ANGELA Kaufmann, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-25
I was not sure if I could entrust My Baggage with original paintings that i needed shipped from Cape Town to California. (this kind of item can not be insured--and insurance could not have replaced these originals anyway) From my first "chat" contact to delivery everything was smooth and reassuring. Their staff is highly trained, no up-sale, just knowledgeable and factual. Website is excellent and easy to navigate. My paintings were picked up and delivered door to door in less than a week, undamaged, no issues. I was kept updated every step of the way. If I could give 10 stars, I would.
West Coast Hot California, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-25
Great service, as always
Jen Graham, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-25
I’ve used My Baggage several times and they always deliver a fantastic service. Excellent company and I’d highly recommend them!
Kimberley, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-25
Arrived on time in Australia from London
Michael Posner, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-25
Amazing customer service, communication and delivery. Would 100% recommend
Elizabeth Abramson, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-02-25
Overall, the service was very good, the suitcase was collected on the specified day, though a more specific time slot would have been more convenient. It was also delivered on the earliest quoted day, four days from UK to New Zealand. Price very competitive. Lots of information on the website, though I did feel I had to hunt for some of it. It would have been useful to have seen a sample of the customs documents before booking and paying, as I had to find passport and visa information of the recipient, a good thing I was able to get it, as at this point I was under time pressure to complete the process. Also, knowing that an accurate value, not an estimated value, for the items was important before booking, which I did not realise, as it was a hassle to change it at a later stage.
HELEN, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-25
Excellent service. Boxes picked up on Monday morning from Ireland and delivered to Germany in less than 48 hours and to Italy in less than 72 hours :)
Mary Ireland, Tue 25th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-24
very good service and i will definitely use it in the future
Zizou Budj, Mon 24th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-24
I was not sure I could trust MyBaggage. I had to ship 2 large packages from South Africa to the US and the airline was not able to accommodate transporting them to the small city I live in. The doors of the bunny-hop were not big enough. MyBaggage had excellent chat customer care. Answered my questions precisely and accurately. No sales lingo---just facts. When I proceeded, the website was incredibly easy to navigate, thorough and complete. My packages were picked up and delivered door to door in less than a week at less cost than it would have been on the airline!!!! I was kept posted the entire way. Highly recommend this service and would give 10 stars if I could.
West Coast Hot California, Mon 24th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-24
Excellent service, extremely prompt and such good value!
Michelle, Mon 24th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-24
Super fast and good communication and great all round, thanks!
Elvira, Mon 24th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-24
Reliable service
Amy , Mon 24th Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-23
I thought it would be super-complicated to ship some baggage from a relative back to the UK from the USA. I dithered for months about what to do. In the end, within two days of ordering from My Baggage, I had all forms filled out (follow their online procedure and print), the baggage collected, and then delivered to the UK home a few days later. So much easier than I expected.
SAD, Sun 23rd Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-23
These guys are great, the business idea is fantastic and the management is even better, with these kind of service there is no way the company will not progress. I had an issue with there service and it was resolved professionally within few days all thanks to Anthony and the entire management. I will 💯 recommend this company.
Passionate, Sun 23rd Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-22
Easy to organize online. Pick-up and delivery reliable.
Carsten Holz, Sat 22nd Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-22
This is my second time using the service UK to Germany and the box(s) have arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased with the service and would recommend. Always friendly drivers picking up and dropping off. Would recommend!!!
CC, Sat 22nd Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-22
Quick, honest and very prompt!!!
Evelyn A, Sat 22nd Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-22
First time I have ever used this and will be sending my second case as well, what an easy and no frustration way to ship your goods. So impressed and would recommend.
Lindsay Smith, Sat 22nd Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-02-21
Service was great. It came a day earlier which could have been a problem but luckily I was at home. The only problem I had was that I didn´t read anything about not sending holdalls until after I´d booked it by which time it was too late as I´d left a holdall packed for someone else to send. Fortunately, it was OK and my friend wrapped it in clingfilm so it was delivered without any problem.
Kim , Fri 21st Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-21
I’ve used uni baggage many times sending parcels from NI to London. A very dependable service, prompt delivery and excellent value for money.
Peter Shields, Fri 21st Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-21
Effortless from start to finish.
George Swift, Fri 21st Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-21
Quick and great!
Jack Taggart, Fri 21st Feb 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-02-20
Very happy with them! It is the second time I use their services and everything is super easy to do. Also customer service was on point through their online chat. I would definitely recommend!
Kat Shep, Thu 20th Feb 2020