$ USD
4.7 / 5
14,003+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-06
Excellent and convenient service. Highly recommended for shipping suitcases and boxes. There was an early delivery in my case. One thing which can be improved is to give notification one day in advance for early delivery.
Vikas, Thu 6th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-06
Excellent 3rd time I have used My baggage Delivery to my daughter in USA was quick service excellent
Marcelle Bennett, Thu 6th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-06
The suitcase is arrived earlier than expected! It is the second time I use it and it’s always excellent service!
Raffaella , Thu 6th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-06
Excellent Service I highly recommend
Ms Dareen salam Thompson, Thu 6th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-06
Excellent service. Highly recommend. Helpful customer support too.
Fiona, Thu 6th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-06
Good customer service, cheap prices, stress free, easy process and perfect delivery .thanks you.
FM, Thu 6th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-06
Great service all round. I sent an extra suitcase of stuff from Sydney to London and would highly recommend.
pickle, Thu 6th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
Outstanding service, simple and easy to use. Suitcase sent from Aberdeen Scotland to Up State New York USA in 30hrs! Amazing! Cant recommend enough. Thanks! Will use again for sure.
Andrew Coueslant, Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
Shiped a box from los angeles to London, Delivered on time, cheaper that the other services, l will definitely be using you again, thank you. 5 big stars
austin k from los angeles , Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
Really easy service and all boxes arrived so quickly.
Heather Dooley, Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
Very good service without moving from home. The baggage can be followed perfectly in its journey and the communications about collection and arrival are excellent.
Irma Volpe, Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
Everything went super smooth! Quick pick-up and delivery! Definitely recommend!!! :)
Ines , Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
great service overall. Advices on how to pack, what to do, made packages tracking and custom papers very easy. I would probably add different graphic design or colour coding on the customs papers to made it easier to prepare. Packages arrived in one piece. good money value. DHL delivered faster than me flying home! thank you very much.
ML, Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
It was very straightforward and easy to use My Baggage. I appreciated their clear communication throughout the process. I would certainly use their services again!
Rebecca, Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
Affordable and reliable! I’ve used MyBaggage twice and always got my suitcases picked up and delivered on time. Plus, they have a very friendly, helpful and accommodating UK costumer service. I’ll definitely use it again for my future stays abroad.
Alix, Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-05
AMAZING SERVICE. I sent some stuff from Singapore to my Mother in the UK. It was so fast and hassle free. It arrives with 3 days. Will use again for sure.
Colette, Wed 5th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-04
Service great!!!!
Charl Jacques Botha, Tue 4th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-05-04
I live in a "remote" location (Estonia), therefore was charged with extra 22£. But overall the delivery process was very comfortable and easy. Would use the service again.
Katre K, Tue 4th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-04
AMAZING!!! I shipped 4 boxes to my daughter from VA Beach, USA to Brisbane, Australia - took about a week - everything arrived in time and I received updates the entire way - FANTASTIC service - definitely will use MYBAGGAGE.com again!
Julie N, Tue 4th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-04
Easy, fast and efficient service! Highly recommend. Will be using again.
Lynne Nolan, Tue 4th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-04
Easy to work with. Totally recomended. Delivery on time and material in good conditions.
Adrian, Tue 4th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-04
Second time using MyBaggage, successfully transported my suitcase from Mallorca to UK in 6 days. Great service!
Nick, Tue 4th May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-05-03
Good company, baggage arrived quickly and was fairly simple to process. Wish however they gave a more precise time slot though to collect bags as the driver came in the middle of my my class when I had asked specially to come after
Nyeiri Gharib, Mon 3rd May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-03
Fast delivery and I was able to communicate very well with the company. They have kept me updated about my luggage. Very satisfied!
Kinga Koszti, Mon 3rd May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-02
Perfect delivery once again, we’ll continue to use your service...excellent, thank you!
stuart pelling, Sun 2nd May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-02
I've been using My Baggage for the last six years and they're really great. Tracking is accurate, shipping is fast, and the customer service is very helpful and quick to access. I have only had one issue with a box sent with My Baggage (it was accidentally sent to the wrong location) but it was redirected as soon as I let them know and the box arrived with me the next day.
Clementine Elstob, Sun 2nd May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-02
Very smooth and efficient service. Excellent value for money. The customs element now takes a while but this is not MyBaggage's fault, it's the UK's fault for leaving the EU! Thank you to the My Baggage team for helping us take care of our move to France so well!
Luke O'Leary, Sun 2nd May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-02
My Baggage have been fantastic! Their service was exactly as described, easy to arrange and efficient, with our parcel of household goods sent from Scotland and arriving safely in Australia in just a few days. Telephone service friendly and helpful, and changes easily accommodated with the online booking tool. Highly recommended.
Happy customer!, Sun 2nd May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-01
Only took a week to get my bag all the way from the UK to New Zealand - amazing service!!!
Rowan, Sat 1st May 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-05-01
Excellent, timely, efficient service!!! I would use Mybaggage.com anytime, again. Thank you. From the booking system, to collection, and finally delivery to London, I was very happy that we used mybaggage.com.
Shalini, Sat 1st May 2021