$ USD
4.7 / 5
13,608+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
We have used MyBaggage four times in the past five months to ship to Norway and service has been excellent every time. Customer service is the best. - very responsive. They know the business and don't have to read answers from a cheat sheet. Website is good too.
Mark Powers, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
This is the first time I use mybaggage and I am highly satisfied with their service. All the process was as explained on their website. I received all my luggage in the time they estimated despite I had to fill in some extra customs’ paperwork. I definitively recommend this service
Martin, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
Helpful service that is cheap and affordable
Oran Hampton, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
Absolutely brilliant service - couldn't fault it. Sent a suitcase from Liverpool to Northern Ireland - suitcase arrived on time and with excellent tracking information. Will definitely use My Baggage again and have already recommended! 5 stars!
SEHogan, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
Love using my baggage..great value service and so quick and easy always deliver on time
catherine starrs, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
Very efficient service and easy to organise
Rosemary, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
Had a great experience with my baggage! Quick pick out and less that 25 hours later they arrived in the UK ! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Olivia Bird, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
Always very good service
ingrid Allemand, Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-03
Great service, easy to use and seamless. I would highly recommend My Baggage. The items arrived ahead of schedule and in great condition.
Mark , Wed 3rd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-02
I can't speak highly enough. Pickup date/time was flexible even when I needed to keep changing the date due to flight cancellation (recommend booking the Super Flexi option if you have any doubt). I couldn't have hoped for better service and efficiency.
STP, Tue 2nd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-03-02
Excellent value, collected exactly when arranged and delivered as per the email notification to the hour.
Amanda, Tue 2nd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-02
Great service! Received everything in less than 3days!
Dounia Bentahar, Tue 2nd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-02
Great, reliable, affordable, excellent, very organized and friendly/polite customer services. Highly highly recommended. The process of me sending several baggages from the US to the UK went very smoothly and fast too. Best Choice and decision I made to use My Baggage. Keep up the Excellent work..
Amy, Tue 2nd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-02
my experience is excellent, your service is so convenient for the sender , they receive on time , and delivered before the expected time , all the luggage is safe , by tracking it is quite comfortable for the sender to check where the luggage is . this is an excellent service , with a lot of trust and assured service, i think everyone should choose your service for sending luggage's and parcel . this is awesome services . thankyou
Haider Ali Tarar, Tue 2nd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-02
Excellent! The gentleman who picked up my items was polite and respectful. And my items arrived when they were expected. Very pleased and I will DEFINITELY use My Baggage again in the future.
Malikah, Tue 2nd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-02
Excellent! The gentleman who picked up my items was polite and respectful. And my items arrived when they were expected. Very pleased and I will DEFINITELY use My Baggage again in the future.
Malikah, Tue 2nd Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-01
Definitely Recommend! I was initially nervous because I did not find many reviews. So I messaged them on social media to see how legit it was. They responded and were friendly, so I said why not. Everything was so simple and easy! I input the dimensions of my luggage and choose the max on shipping protection, also putting some info in for customs. Then they sent my labels via email along with the best ways to secure the label and that was it. They picked up my luggage on Friday in the UK and it arrived at my home in the US by the following Monday morning! Talk about quick service. Everything was a breeze and I could easily track my belongings. If your hesitant don't be, they are legit and amazing!
Cherise Nketiah, Mon 1st Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-01
My baggage got to France even faster than projected! Very pleased.
Michelle , Mon 1st Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-01
The service was perfect and I received my package without any problem. THANKS !!!
Sandra Duarte, Mon 1st Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-01
Delivered in 2 days as promised. Great service!
Roula Marouda, Mon 1st Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-03-01
Collected as advised, delivered earlier than estimated. Phoned to advise on delivery time. Easy to track. Only slight issue I had is with the supplement for being in a "remote location" that increased the delivery cost by quite a lot.
Catherine Louise Willson, Mon 1st Mar 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-28
Really happy with this service😃 Package was picked up from my flat, and I could track the package the whole way. Package arrived safely and quickly to my destination with no issues, and much cheaper than sending with any other company. I would highly recommend, especially for students abroad! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ann Mckechnie Skifjell, Sun 28th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-28
An excellent service. Door to door delivery from England to IOM in two days!! Would highly recommend this service.
Gillian Manson, Sun 28th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-28
I used mybaggage.com for transferring books and some home utensils to the US from Paris. I had nice experience with using from collection to the delivery. My baggage reached in 4 days. I could track my baggages at every moment of transit. Highly recommend.
Rupesh Chillale, Sun 28th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-28
What a service!! My Baggage picked up my parcel in Galway and delivered it safely into the hands of my daughter who is studying in France. Door-to-door, fantastic service. I'll certainly be using My Baggage again.
Joan Madden, Sun 28th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Clear, simple and helpful.
Yves Christol, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-02-27
The booking, collecting and delivery time were all very prompt. I did have an issue completing the customs paperwork (due to new Brexit EU-UK delivery), also I didn't realise it was paperless- the website "how to label parcels" needs updating to reflect this. However, the team were very helpful, thanks Dylan the parcel arrived, no issues :)
Lxw7, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Very efficient. Did exactly what they said they would do. Would recommend to anyone.
Lily Walker, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
I use this service a few times a months. It’s a no brainer. Use it .
E.B., Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Excellent service! Deliveries on time, will use it again whenever I will need. High recommendation
Periwal, Sat 27th Feb 2021