$ USD
4.6 / 5
10,090+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-05-29
quick delivery, everything went smoothly no damage except some glass items that broke inside the bag, but whatever
Joseph Spacebus, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
This is the second time I have used my baggage within the past 3 weeks, I was so impressed with the service the 1st time I used them again.
Sally Adamson, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
From pickup to deliver this company is the best. Arrived on time and what I love is my box always arrives in perfect condition.
Kerrie, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-05-29
Reliable and fast. Having DHL pick up from UPS store is very convenient. DHL driver still came to pick up the package despite calling that we dropped it at the UPS store. Custom forms are not readily available unless you have google chrome which it took me sometime to figure out.
Ali Riba, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
I have used Mybaggage twice now. I would highly, highly recommend. Service is unbelievable
Emily Jane Doak, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
We have used Mybaggage to take and collect university bags in the UK and France. The service is very easy to book, it has always been reliable, efficient and the items well cared for and delivered as promised.
CR, Castle Cary, Somerset, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
Delivered on time, perfect conditions. very happy with the service
Marina , Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
Had it delivered one day earlier than expected during the lockdown, bravo!
Luca Nazzicone, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
My baggages arrived on time and without any problem. Great service and really helpful!
Morgane , Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
Quick and easy
Rebecca Shaw, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-29
Very kind company and very fast delivery! It was really easy. Defo would use again.
Aroa, Fri 29th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-28
Mybaggage is a wonderful professional dependable company which ensures a very positive link between family members who live in different countries. I have been using its services for many years and it has been a fantastic conduit to send food, clothes and other items to my daughter in Holland. The staff are always polite, understanding and helpful if they are needed. I would absolutely recommend this company.
LIZ GILLILAND, Thu 28th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-28
For years we have been using the service of Mybaggage. Rapid door to door delivery, quick response, punctual, friendly. We will continue to use Mybaggage for years to come. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Kristina, Thu 28th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-28
Trustworthy and Efficient: I chose to use My Baggage at the recommendation of a friend and was pleasantly surprised. As a university student I made a last-minute booking to send my possessions home and they arrived on time and delivered exactly when they said they would. I would highly recommend this service to students on a budget seeking to move between flats or even returning possessions to their family home.
Edward Wolsey-Cooper, Thu 28th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-28
Fast efficient and very helpful. I’ve used the service twice and both times they have delivered !
Claudia Allan, Thu 28th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-28
I used them to send 2 x 30 suitcases from Thailand back to the UK. All in all i was very happy with the service, everything booking wise and website just worked. The shipment took 7 calendar days from collection to arrival (including a bank holiday weekend in the UK) which is not an issue at all. A few minor issues, going through booking saw an extra £22 fee for a "remote area" which is definitely not the case. Just be aware of this as it doesn't mention that on the Get A Quote page. DHL employed a local courier who despite being headquartered 500m away couldnt find the house and then sent a guy on a scooter to take 2 x 30kg cases. Somewhat amusing, got sorted out and in no way was this MyBaggage fault! Support responded efficiently with queries i had. I'd certainly use them again when we're allowed to move around again!
Richard Whitcombe, Thu 28th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-28
Fast and reliable! Will definitely keep using mybaggage
Sabrina Sabella, Thu 28th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
Second time I've used my baggage over send my bag and cannot fault them. Speedy collection and delivery well within the allocated time. Won't be going back to smb. Great service.
suzanne lewin, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
Honestly. The guys on the team are so helpful. I was so anxious to use these services, as it was my first time. But honestly their service is A1, they’re truthful, and most importantly MY BAGS WERE DELIVERED ONTIME without any issues. I have already recommended them to my friends & family and I’m still gonna use the services again this month. I’m beyond happy with them.., and ohhh I forgot to add I live in Rhode Island USA & shipped my things to London UK
Alice , Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
The best company ever. Great and fast service I used it twice in the same month bringing my suitcase from Canada to the USA very professional, hight recommend
GISLAINE DAVINI, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
I sent suitcases on two different occasions from France to the UK, and everything went efficiently and smoothly with the bags arriving safely. They did take a day longer than the predicted date but that can be attributed to the current pandemic and delays in the postal service. It is impressive that this service does work so well even with everything going on at the moment!
Elliot, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
I shipped my snowboarding equipment from Italy to the US and it arrived in two days. Fantastic service, reliable, and no problems at all. Will absolutely use this company again for all my international shipping needs.
Mollie O., Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
Absolutely fantastic service, box arrived from Uk to Portugal dithkn a few days, so so quick. And all items arrived safely. Would definitely recommend this service, and often do to friends who are moving country or sending big parcels, really convenient, fast and reliable.
Laura West, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
Excellent services! Thank you!
MonicaB, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
The case was picked up in Manchester Monday afternoon and by Wednesday lunch time it had been delivered to Germany .very pleased and price was very good .thankyou
Phyllis Hughes, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
Great service, would definitely use again.
Simon Johnson, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-27
Fab service. Really quick and did exactly what they said.
hannah simpson, Wed 27th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-26
Excellent service, good rate and update tracking. After a single expedition they give you a credit so you can pay even less if you need their service again. Despite this tough time, my luggage was delivered before the expected date. So I definitely recommend it.
Salvo, Tue 26th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-26
MyBaggage was awesome in helping the school reunite students with their luggage all over the world! Fast, reasonable, and super! -JN
JNoffsinger, Tue 26th May 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-05-26
My baggage was sent in record time and Ialways knew where my baggage was.
Evani Naidoo, Tue 26th May 2020