$ USD
4.5 / 5
9,001+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-12-07
Items were picked up and delivered as promised, and on time. They are a reputable competitively priced company. I would recommend them to anybody- hands down. I found their website user friendly and clear, and appreciated the pertinent links to make it go as smooth as a baby's bottom. They picked up in Belgium and delivered in the USA.
Denise Dunnahoo, Sat 7th Dec 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-12-06
This was our second experience with My Baggage and the service was, again, top notch. Every part of the process is carefully executed and assistance is readily available. Timelines are met and our shipment arrived in the same condition that we sent it. We first sent two suitcases from France to the UK and then, two months later, one suitcase from the UK to the US. The main difference was what we considered an incredible and time consuming amount of work navigating the US Customs regulations and paperwork. Our shipment was primarily books, research documents and household items. Listing and determining a monetary value to everything was a pain and, in the future, we would just take these items in our checked luggage since there was nothing included that we had not originally brought from home, the US. That said, our frustration was with US requirements, not with My Baggage, which is an excellent service. We will use My Baggage, happily, when we travel within the EU, but probably not from the EU to the US.
IMR, Fri 6th Dec 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-12-03
Great service.
Christine, Tue 3rd Dec 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-30
I haven’t actually had my bag delivered yet but I must say how fantastic the support staff have been in helping me as a first time customer even when I made a stupid mistake, I hope this is the start of a beautiful friendship
Anne, Sat 30th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-30
Baggage delivered with no obstacles. Thanks a lot!!
Kate Stiegler, Sat 30th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-29
Excellent service collected when they said and also delivered within the 2 hours which they text me to let me know my first time sending my case to save me the trouble of taking it on the train well done I will most certainly do it again thank you everyone
Pops, Fri 29th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-29
I tried the service only once, but the experience was very good, compared to the ones I had in the past with overseas box shipments. They will ship your box overseas by air for a reasonable price compared to other similar services. They provide quite a lot of advices to prepare your box (declaration of goods, criteria to define customs value for the good, etc...). I missed this type of information when I started to ship boxes overseas with other companies. Things that I think they should improve: - They should allow to contract a better insurance. When shipping several boxes $1000 might not be enough. - They should advise clearly the expected delivery date is just an approximation. I have been shipping boxes overseas a number of times and I know there will always be delays at customs, because they will contact you and request additional information. Inexperienced people could get wrong expectations. Still you get more information at mybaggage.com than with other services.
Borja Iglesias, Fri 29th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-11-23
Had my suitcase delivered from Dubai to Zimbabwe. Got a call from DHL before collection, so that was good. It arrived in Zimbabwe and we had to go collect it from the airport (spent 3 hours clearing customs), so door to door didn't happen, but can't expect better here, it's a different world. At least we got our suitcase safe and sound.
Aliya Claypole, Sat 23rd Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-21
Excellent service. I will definitely use my baggage next time.
Bonno Ketsitlile, Thu 21st Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-20
Easy pick up. Delivered before estimated date (basically the next day!)
Karren Reid, Wed 20th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-17
I had 6 suitcases delivered to the US from the UK due to a move. 5 of the 6 suitcases were delivered the next day and the 6th was delivered the day after. I am super impressed with mybaggage as they were very informative about what paperwork needs completing to help assist a smooth delivery. I was also impressed with DHL who delivered the suitcases. My only complaint is that 5 of the 6 suitcases were left outside, luckily none of them were stolen.
Kimberley Brown, Sun 17th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-17
I usually take the time to source quotes from different shipping companies and read the reviews before confirming my engagement. Of all the reviews I read, My Baggage had the most pleasant reviews which were reassuring for sure but more importantly, lived up to the expectations!
Syaheedah, Sun 17th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-14
Good reliable service and prompt and effective support from customer services.
B Graham, Thu 14th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-14
Very good service
Margaret McClenaghan , Thu 14th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-13
I was pretty skeptical about using mybaggage. Though I did a lot of research, I wasn't sure all the positive reviews were actually real. Turns out they were. Super seamless experience. A fast responding customer service team that guides the process. Door to door in 24 hours. No damage to the bag and all items secured. Will definitely be using them again and recommend them to anyone traveling overseas with large, heavy baggage.
miesvens, Wed 13th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-13
Very easy online 1st step, very good tracking I felt well informed, stress less. Arrived on estimated time, pity no delivery on Saturday or Sunday otherwise arrived soon, but the notice was there. I didn't check yet the condition of the contents in suite cases. Overall is an excellent service, I will use it again. J. Sousa
José Sousa , Wed 13th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-12
Fast delivery and everything was perfect! Professional. I used them twice, will do it again.
Velichka, Tue 12th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-12
Everything was very prompt, as far as answers to questions I had and with the pick up and delivery of my luggage. You kept me informed of tracking the whole way!
Sally S, Tue 12th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-11-09
I think there should be more specific details regarding customs clearance at destination and the required paperwork needed, plus a sample of paperwork before you get to booking and payment section. Your site tells you to contact your local customs for further details. Surely your company should be informed on what customs paperwork is required and if items are dutiable or not. I suggest you show a section in advance of payment at start of of process what paperwork is required. Otherwise I think your site is excellent but not fully informed.
Edward Downey, Sat 9th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-11-08
Great service but one piece of luggage was damages
Mr Hussain, Fri 8th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-07
A first class service which I would recommend for anybody to use I will certainly use the company again
.chris, Thu 7th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-07
Very Efficient Service no hiccups at all!!
David, Thu 7th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-07
I have been using My Baggage, formally 'Unibaggage' whom I have used for the past 7yrs and not once, have I had a problem with the picking up and delivering both ways. They are always on time and I would not use anyone else for me they have been brilliant. I am just about to use their services again today. As far as I am concerned they deserve the 5* rating.. Excellent!
Teresa Sargent, Thu 7th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-06
Very good service. I was able to change my pickup collection date freely and easily with them. Dylan was very helpful. Had my suitcase delivered from UK to NZ within 4 days. Great service with good tracking functionalities. I will be using again. Phll
Phill Wright, Wed 6th Nov 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-11-05
This is an excellent service. Does exactly what it says it would on the website. I am really happy to have everything run so smoothly and will therefore always used them again. Wendy
Wendy Jackson, Tue 5th Nov 2019