$ USD
8.7 / 10
7,600+ Reviews
All our customers are asked to review My Baggage via Trust Pilot. Our reviews are independent and all reviews, good and bad are published online. You can see some of our latest reviews below.

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-21
Bag collected on time and delivered the day after it was due to be delivered because the recipient was not going to be in. Great service!
Joan K., Tue 21st May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-05-20
My Baggage provided a good value service. Item arrived on time and in perfect condition. I have rated 4 stars however because, item tracking did not record ‘item out for delivery’ on date of delivery, it just so happened I was desperately in need of the item, so I waited in all day just in case the tracking was wrong. My Baggage correspondence email advised not to wait in if tracking does not state ‘item out for delivery’. The item was delivered on the day, but anyone else might have missed the delivery based on the email advice received from My Baggage. This is my only reservation, I am otherwise very happy with the service provided.
Wales, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-20
Great service. I sent one suitcase from the Uk to New York in January and have just shipped back two cases. In both cases service was impeccable and the tracking meant that I knew exactly where they were. My questions were answered promptly. I would definitely use Mt Baggage again
Janet, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-20
Excellent service,suitcase actually arrived a day earlier than expected
CAROL MANDER, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-05-20
Bag delivered from UK to Japan without a hitch. Arrived a day early. Would have given 5 stars but the final delivery agent did not ring the door bell or use the contact phone number and left a failed delivery note instead. They corrected this and attempted another delivery 3 hours later and this time used the contact number to alert the recipient
Rex Lucas, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2019-05-20
Didn’t deliver and still haven’t deliver. UPDATE - called to apologise and explain and package is coming today, thank you!
Chloe McGettigan, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-20
On time. Door to door.
Viktorija Vakulenko, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-20
This was my first time in shipping anything, so I was a bit nervous. The suitcase was collected and delivered well within the specified time, and I particularly liked the tracking function.
Angela Elks, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-20
Great service! Simple. Reliable.
EMER MURPHY, Mon 20th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-19
It’s great, easy to use and straight forward, the boxes arrived on time and in good condition. Though make sure all edges of the boxes are taped, I didn’t and there was a small break, only a couple of cm. So don’t put any small items at the edge of the box just in case. Other than that, I can’t faylt them.
Jessica Ward, Sun 19th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-19
Prompt service, delivered on exact date expected. Customer service online chats and phone calls were helpful and useful. An approachable and high quality service! Would use again :)
Ravsimrat, Sun 19th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-19
I ordered. I paid. They collected. They delivered. My Baggage (previously UniBaggage) have done this many times for me without fail. Hence the five stars.
Jerome, Sun 19th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-19
Very quick delivery
David, Sun 19th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-19
Yes. Fast, efficient, affordable
Kerry Mac, Sun 19th May 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-05-18
Great service
Eleanor, Sat 18th May 2019