$ USD
4.7 / 5
12,663+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
MyBaggage is POSITIVELY WONDERFUL!!! This is the fifth time we have used this service. My daughter is a student in England and I have sent both suitcases and large boxes to her. MyBaggage pucks them up at my door and in a matter of three days they are on her doorstep in England!!!!! Plus the price to ship is extremely reasonable!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MyBaggage!!!!
CANDY, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
A First Class service. I highly recommend it. Very efficient and plenty of communication regarding where the parcel is at every stage and when it is delivered. Thank you!
Elizabeth Moore, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
Very good service
Maria Oliveira, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
good and quick service door to door,easy to use,highly recommed .
Ulla , Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
Great and quick service as usual, I'll keep using them in the future.
Maëlys, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
Picked up package and driver was very polite Left the package next door because no-one was in So very good service all round that is 3 times I have used this service and will keep using it I have also recommended it Thankyou
Pops, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-11-26
Picked up and delivered on time with tracking info and regular email updates. One item did break in transit despite being heavily packaged but overall very happy with the service
customer1, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
Simple, fast, efficient and value for money.
Basha, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
Very professional
Mercedes Amar, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-26
Bag collected and delivered as promised with easy access to tracking details. Would prefer shorter collection/delivery “window” but the important job is the delivery and it was exactly as promised.
Fergus Gibson, Thu 26th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
This is the 2nd time I've used this company and once again they've exceeded my expectations. Booking and labelling was easy, collection was prompt and delivery was faster than expected. Amazing value for money if you are moving home or just shipping a suitcase. Thank you very much for making a stressful move abroad so much easier.
Miss Joyce Van Berkel, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
We needed to send 2 suitcases to our daughter in Spain .From picking up the suitcases from home to the final delivery, everything went perfectly. Everything you need to do is explained in great detail, with even a video showing how to label the suitcases. I have already recommended My Baggage.
Mr Terry Webb, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
Excellent service. Easy to use, they were on schedule for every step and kept me fully informed of progress. The stuiff I sent even arrived earlier than I expected. Very pleased!
MDP, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
Package arrived as promised on time great service would use again Have all ready told family members and work colleagues 👍
Steven Orr, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
It was a great experience. Fast, professional and fool proof. I was able to quickly reschedule without penalties thanks to the understanding customer service and the luggage arrived 3 days after pick up with a friendly and easy process. Thanks so much!
Caroline Shoushanian, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
Our luggages arrived 24h earlier and in perfect condition!
Blandine, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
Once again My Baggage collects & delivers when they say they will. Wouldn't use anyone else 😊
Rob, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
Very good service! Super happy whit the shipping times as it was perfectly in the due date.
Rita Cattaneo, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
The service we received from MyBaggage was incredible. Very easy to book via the website. Placed the order in Northampton, England on a Tuesday, the item was collected on Wednesday and delivered to my daughter's Uni in Delaware, USA on Thursday. We couldn't believe it was done so quickly. Amazing! Have used them before and would definitely use them again!
Mike Round, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
...and dealt very quickly with an error I provided on the address. Communication was excellent. Would use again for sure.
FB , Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
My experience using My Baggage was very easy! I received a message from the delivery driver the morning of collection where I had to leave my suitcases and at what time he would pick them up. I received an email when they had been collected and I was able to track my bags along their journey. I was told that it would take 3-5 days for them to be delivered and in fact it only took 2 so it was very fast!
Kerri, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
So fast and I wasn't at home the day it came but they arranged another delivery time and day. Just perfect!
Sheila García Muntané, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
Quick and excellent service
Andrei Gagiu, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
Everything went very well; and now we know we can use 'My Baggage' again; many times.
Michael Sones, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
I have used My Baggage many times over the last few years, from shipping within the UK and to/from Europe. So happy to have found this company for the young adults in our family. We've coordinated with schools, universities and regular addresses. Reliable and well priced service. Customer agents always responsive. Don't look anywhere else. (And I am saying this having had nightmares with other companies!).
Jennifer Dugdale, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-25
I always use my baggage now even to deliver parcels/gifts; top notch service!
Laurenisobel, Wed 25th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-24
Extremely recommended.
Vivek Lohia, Tue 24th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-24
Excellent service. The items were delivered securely. Everyone happy. Thanks.
Mary Grace, Tue 24th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-24
Outstanding.
Patrick Collins, Tue 24th Nov 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-11-24
Outstanding.
Patrick Collins, Tue 24th Nov 2020