$ USD
4.7 / 5
11,820+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
magnífico servicio. Sin duda repetiré.
Berta, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
A highly recommended service. I've it used twice to send bags from the U.S. to France. A great value alternative/supplement to checking an additional bag. Everything arrived safely, though customs may delay the shipment and go through your stuff. (One note: don't pack anything newer than 6 months old or Customs will try to levy unexpected duties –that's one thing that rarely/never happens when traveling with one's baggage.)
Marshall C., Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Am experienta promptitudinii și corectitudinii in realizarea transportului cu My Baggage.Datele se respecta ,transportul in siguranta,preturi accesibile.
Dan Grigoroiu, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Very good! Super service!
Wenche Blokkhus, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Bag went from Northern Ireland to Hungary in 2 days. Speedy and efficient.
Brian Marshall, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Cheap and affordable rates for reliable shipping and an ease of mind.
Alex, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Fast and efficient delivery! Arrived before the scheduled time.
Alice, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
I cannot say enough about your excellent company. As I was coming back to Dublin from UK, after death of my partner, I had a lot of luggage. I constantly emailed with questions, which I had reply within an hour. You kept my stress levels to a minimum. I returned to Dublin on Saturday and had my belonging delivered on Monday. I recommend this amazing and very reliable company. Again thank you to. ‘MY BAGGAGE’.! Margaret Brennan
Margaret Brennan, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
So easy and reliable!!
Nicola Donnelly, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Very good service.
Poonam, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Brilliant service, Door to Door, good value and arrived a day early
Joanne Magee, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Quick and efficient service, did it last minute and it worked great.
Martin, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-30
Both my young adults are at University in the UK. It was hard trying to handle baggage every trip. I found My Baggage and have been so happy. Pack your stuff, print your labels and customs forms, arrange pick up date that's it! Easy! I would recommend My Baggage to anyone who travel abroad, or have children at college in Europe. It's so worth it.
JACQUELINE, Wed 30th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Superb service- luggage was collected on a Tuesday in the UK and arrived in Ireland on Thursday- fantastic, efficient and reasonable.
Roisin, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-09-29
I've used My Baggage many times and find them reliable and efficient. One of my orders were delayed due to cover related shipping problems between Northern Ireland and UK mainland but only by a couple of days. My one criticism is the awareness that a large box with 30kg is cheaper than a couple of boxes at 10kg each. When I get my kids to pack up stuff leaving Uni they don't think about that issue and of course it adds to the cost considerably. I appreciate that helps My Baggage's revenue but feels slightly cheeky and should be headlined better I feel.
Tony, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
This service was straight forward and easy to use. Customer service was excellent with prompt and helpful replies to any queries I had no matter at what stage of the shipping process I had them. They offered a competitive rate for shipping and it saved the hassle of having to carry another suitcase on the plane and it was cheaper! I would definitely recommend My Baggage to others and will certainly use it again in the future.
Angela Richardson, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-09-29
Everything was good, except they didn't tell us that the person receiving the baggage had to pay nearly 200 dollars in duty for his own things. I wish they had informed us of that.
Sayeeda Durrani, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Excellent service. Only had a tiny problem that was easily resolved. DHL came to pick up seven boxes 40lb boxes on a bicycle. Not sure what they were thinking? It was the Netherlands - I guess people use bikes for everything? Anyhow, DHL had to go back and get a van. They returned a few hours later and all was resolved. Other than that no issues.Service was quick and the updates were frequent. I have used competitors previously, such as ExcessBaggage and SendMyBag. MyBaggage had a comparable service to ExcessBaggage except it was more convenient to use My Baggage because for ExcessBaggage I had to take the bags to the airport rather than having them picked up from my flat. Lastly, My Baggage was SO MUCH BETTER than SendMyBag. If I have to give any recommendations in the future it will be for My Baggage.
Angela M., Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
This company was brilliant. My son going to uni boxes picked up and delivered the day and time given. Will definitely be using them again. Thank you
Christine Gardiner , Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Everything was seamless, including booking, pickup, tracking, and delivery. They will be our first choice next time we need to ship luggage.
Martin Gebauer, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Great service overall. Had a minor issue and the online chat was very helpful. I also rang the company before I used it and they were very informative. Definitely recommend and most definitely will use again in future.
User , Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-09-29
Great company but pick up and delivery are 9-6, too big a window.
Miss C, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Surprised doesn’t begin to describe how effortless this service is. There is actual service. Quick, super easy and efficient. Have already recommended them to anyone I know who needs to move anything abroad quickly and easily. Excellent and accurate all the way!
Nichole Wolf, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Have used mybaggage several times and continue to be impressed by their efficiency. They always deliver on time. I'm very happy with their service!
Ms Fidelma Pereira, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Title says it all. Very easy to use the website, super quick delivery even on standard price from Belgium to Ireland.
C Maxwell, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Great service. Arrived on time as expected and great value for money. Will be using again in the future!
Niamh Mcglew, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2020-09-29
Was happy with the service. Very simple to use and it was possible to book only a couple of days in advance. Would be helpful to know if collection/delivery time is likely to be in the morning or afternoon, rather than a window of 09:00-19:00. I can understand, however, that this may be difficult.
Grainne , Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Very reliable and fast. Definitely will recommend to others. If the collecting period can reduce from 9-18 to 9-13 or 13-18, then it will be perfect.
A Lai, Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Our package was picked up on the day and delivered after the weekend to my daughter in London. It arrived on time and I was kept informed at all stages of its delivery. You could not ask for better. Totally trustworthy. Thanks a million to "My Baggage".
MG McGowan (Belfast), Tue 29th Sep 2020
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2020-09-29
Simple, fast, amazing
Elise Cou, Tue 29th Sep 2020