$ USD
8.7 / 10
8,625+ Reviews
All our customers are asked to review My Baggage via Trust Pilot. Our reviews are independent and all reviews, good and bad are published online. You can see some of our latest reviews below.

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Quick, Reliable Service
Darren Force, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Fantastic service. Have just used them for the second time.
Vanessa , Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Found this company on google. Cannot fault the service. Packages were uplifted and delivered on time. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend to my friends and use them again.
C. Knight, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Couldn’t believe how quick and easy to use picked up on Monday in Glasgow by Tuesday afternoon,highly recommend
ronald anderson, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Third time used this company to get daughters stuff to/from Belfast uni.each time has been quick and painless.collected on time and delivered on time,within 48 hours, website easy to use. Considering using when going on holiday rather than booking in a big bag.Overall very happy and have recommended to friends
Ian allen, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
I used MyBaggage to ship my luggage to my next housesitting assignment so that I could focus on my very nervous dog at the airport. I found the service very efficient and fast.
Michelle McDines - TheHappyHousesitter.com, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Have been using My Baggage (previously Uni Baggage) for over 7 years now with the kids at University. They are reliable and their prices are extremely competitive. Recently sent across a large TV to the mainland and it arrived promptly, inexpensive and in order. Their website is also easy to access and print off labels. Have no hesitation in recommending them and I continue to do so.
Deirdre Cooke, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
An excellent service, we had information on tracking from leaving the premises until delivery, and delivery was exactly as it said it would be.
Customer, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Perfect service.
MRS J BURGESS, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
With using one word, the only way I could explain this service would be FANTASTIC!!
John, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Very good service. Pick up and delivery on time
Emily Parrott, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
Great service, my luggage arrived on time with no issues from booking to delivery.
Evelyn, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
I am telling friends about My Baggage, as I am truly amazed at the speed of everything, from going into your website and the collection 2 days later. The booking was straight forward, quick, and easy. Payment was easy and labelling was just brilliant. Thank you.
Kathryn Watson , Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-20
What more could you ask for
norman davis, Fri 20th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-19
Great service arrived on time no issues
Madison West, Thu 19th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-19
Excellent service - fully recommend - door to door service - punctual, great value for money and tracking service very useful
KATHLEEN MCKERNAN, Thu 19th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-19
Friendly and helpful staff. My box reached me in perfect condition and on time. I have used this service many times and will definitely be using them again and recommending to others.
Rachel, Thu 19th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-19
Brilliant took under 24hrs to deliver, quick and reliable.
RH, Thu 19th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-19
Would definitely use this service again!! Quick easy and very convenient and a reasonable price!
Helen Grant , Thu 19th Sep 2019
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2019-09-19
Excellent prompt efficient service. I couldn’t fault it , would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Carrie , Thu 19th Sep 2019