$ USD
4.8 / 5
13,319+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
Great service from collection to delivery
Bronagh, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
This is the 2nd time I have used this company. I can highly recommend it. Very reliable. Great interactive service keeping you abreast of where your item is and when it is due for delivery.
Belinda , Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
Excellent service. I used My Baggage when moving from England to Germany. Everything arrived undamaged just 48 hours door to door at a cost of just £30 per 30kg box. I also shipped items across England and they arrived in less than 24 hours. By comparison, when I used a competing service for a previous move, they lost EVERYTHING and never provided any compensation or explanation. Highly recommend My Baggage. They also have a great referral program. The support is fast and helpful - they resolved an issue with a shipping label in minutes. And all of this during covid when most postal services are severely disrupted. Thank you!
Hari L, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-01-21
Easy to use, good communication on delivery updates for the most part, would have been useful to be texted time window when going to be collected.
Jenny , Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-01-21
It's a really cheap efficient service to get your thinks from A to B, it's very little hassle. The only thing I would say is make sure you have quality boxes because stuff definitely gets knocked about a bit so in needs to be really well packed
Bonnie, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
We used mybaggage’s service twice so far, from Spain to England(3 boxes 2 suitcases (150kg total)then England to Scotland(70 kg(total), 2 suitcases & a bag).Everything was in perfect condition and we received without delaying.
Kirandeep Kaur, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
Collected on time delivered next day as requested, job done.
Stephen Mayne , Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-01-21
Good service unfortunate don’t deliver at weekends but can’t complain
Customer, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
I have used My Baggage several times now and can highly recommend them. Everything is so straightforward and easy. Nothing to complain about
Mr Stephen Foulkes, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
Great service, on time and efficient.
DettaR, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
Very efficient service
Rachel, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-21
All worked perfectly this time. Easy to organise, easy to track and all in a good time.
Louise, Thu 21st Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Great service as usual...no delays even with the new Irish Sea regulations!
Mark Nixon, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Thought it was too good to be true, but no, delivered intact before time. Only downside was waiting in, but the price was so affordable this was a small sacrifice. Thank you to all concerned.
c lonsdale, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Great service
E.B., Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-01-20
Good customer service ! Nice that packages can be tracked online , a drawback that you have to be around home all day as it could arrive at anytime.
Ellen , Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Really good service, quick and not so expensive really appreciate it...Thanks a lot...Best regards MARTHA
Marthe Josiane Kawessa, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Excellent service.I have used it a number of times and it is very reliable.
Catherine, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Couldn’t fault the service! Even when I had a few problems I was emailed back within 10 minutes! Would definitely recommend using this service and I will be using again in the future!
charlotte, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Always reliable and really good value.
Alison Foster, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
My Baggage is an extremely good service. Simple to arrange. Excellent value for many. Would highly recommend their service.
Giles Kennedy, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-20
Arrived safely ahead of schedule
Diana Hamilton, Wed 20th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
他の別送品の会社よりもシステムが使いやすくとても簡単でした!また利用したいです。
Marina, Tue 19th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
I have used this service on a number of occasions and it has been excellent. Value for money and next day delivery door to door.
Rosaleen williamson , Tue 19th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
always promptly collected and delivered safely without delay
Dennis Cunningham, Tue 19th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
Super service
Jan, Tue 19th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
Booking was to send one large suitcase to Belfast for start of the January 2021 University term. Shipper was Parcelforce and so I was able to track the journey both on MyBaggage website and on the Parcelforce one. Was expecting delays given it was to Belfast at the start of the New Year & new University term, the ongoing Covid situation and the impact of Brexit on shipments to Belfast. However, it arrived on schedule 2 days after pickup. Excellent service and experience all around.
Al, Tue 19th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
Great service, Quick and reliable
Gareth , Tue 19th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
As always, and at the risk of repeating myself. I have regularly used the services of My Baggage over the past year or so and always been more than satisfied. I would rate them as an 'above and beyond company. Always friendly, always caring and always reliable and efficient. No hesitation in recommending them.
Elizabeth, Tue 19th Jan 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-01-19
Fantastic service
Melissa Quigley, Tue 19th Jan 2021